Reply To: Restricting Customer log in privilages

Ok Cool
How do you delete the “cancel” function?
I can’t seem to find it.

Also is there a way of sending admin a copy of the email you send client when in the back end and altering a booking….Like the message you can send the person that booked…Can admin also receive a copy of same message?