Reply To: System is allowing people to book already full rooms

No, the merge resources box is not checked…. I think it has something to do with the check in/out times… is there a way to just turn those off? If they overlap, they cause issues with the pricing and in this case, if they change the time to one thing it shows booked but if they change it to something else, it doesn’t show booked..