invalid reservation link in the email notification

If I make a reservation I get the notification email with the link to my reservation. When clicking on it (a couple of minutes after I received the mail) the following message is displayed:
“Link is only 24h valid – back”

It only happens for logged in users, but that will be improved with next beta.
Regards

works perfectly in beta 3.3.#1.
great!

You must be logged in to reply in this thread.

Resolved
3 posts